Forside %gt; The State Administration

The State Administration


The State Administration has nine local offices. It has been established as the state authority that handles tasks in areas where it is considered to be an advantage that administration and related contact between authorities and citizens are taken care of at local level.

The State Administration belongs to and refers to the Ministry of Social Affairs.

See the menu to the left to read more about our tasks.

Contact the State Administration

Til toppen af siden
Senest opdateret 8. dec 2016
Nyheder |Om Statsforvaltningen
Publikationer |FAQ |Presse
Job |Kontakt redaktionen |English